top of page

Board of Directors

Alan Fein, Chairman Emeritus

Stearns Weaver Miller et al Partner and Shareholder


Chandler Culwell, Esq.

DLA Piper, Attorney


Sarala Dee

Consultant, not-for-profit development


Andy Elisburg 

Miami Heat, Sr. Vice President, Basketball Operations/ General Mgr.


Mark Fenaughty

BDO, Certified Public Accountants and Advisors


Gail Garrisan

Stage Director/Literary Artistic Consultant


Jason Mays, Esq.

Marcus Neiman Rashburn & Pineiro LLP


Yvette Morrell

Executive Assistant Basketball Operations, The Heat Group

David Rothstein, Esq.

Dimond Kaplan & Rothstein, P.A.

Daniel Shatz, Esq.

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP


Morgan Swing, Esq.

Duane Morris LLP


Kearey O. Wan, Esq.

Stearns Weaver Miller et al, Attorney


Susan Westfall

Company Founder


Patricia Woodson

Community and Arts Advocate



Margaret Ledford, Artistic Director

Gladys Ramírez, Executive Director

Ernest Porter, Accountant

Diana Garle, Social Media Coordinator

Kenneth Wynn, Web Development


Honorary Artistic Board

Bruce Miller

Head of Theatricals, Washington Square Arts


Casey McLain

Operations Supervisor, Samuel French Inc.


Steve Yockey



R. Eric Thomas



Nan Barnett

Executive Director, National New Play Network


Gwydion Suilebhan

Project Director, New Play Exchange


Sheri Wilner



Susan Schulman

Literary Agency, The Susan Schulman Agency


Beth Blickers

Agent, APA


Amy Rose Marsh

Literary Director, Samuel French Inc.


Rem Cabrera


bottom of page